John F Kennedy High School PACE
 


2015 - 2016 PACE Parent Committee (PPC) Board Members

(unfilled)

Secretary

secretary@jfkpace.org

Margaret Chin

Treasurer

treasurer@jfkpace.org

Lily Dong

Volunteer Coordinator Chair

volunteer_coordinator@jfkpace.org

Kingman Tsang

Chair

chair@jfkpace.org

Wade Hojiej

Cultural Events

cultural_events@jfkpace.org

Dan O’Donnell

Governance/Compliance

governance_compliance@jfkpace.org

(unfilled)

Annual Event

annual_event@jfkpace.org

Linda Revilla

Grants

grants@jfkpace.org

Todd Whalen

PACE Director

PACE_director@jfkpace.org

Shaneen Williams

Crab Feed Chair

crab_feed@jfkpace.org

Jennifer Yee

Outreach Coordinator

outreach_coordinator@jfkpace.org

Brian Gleason

Webmaster

Brian-gleason@scusd.edu


 

 

Follow Us: